Skip To Main Content

Staff

Asb/PE

Kimberly York

KYork@mvusd.net 


English

Monica Cardenas

mocardenas@mvusd.net


Math

Pedro Gutierrez

PGutierrez@mvusd.net


Science

Ted Kellam

tkellam@mvusd.net


Social Science

Samuel Balandran

sbalandran@mvusd.net


Special Ed.

Tamra deBeaubien

TdeBeaubien@mvusd.net

David Cole

DCole@mvusd.net

Randall Sohn

rsohn@mvusd.net